SE AWD in MA

Hey Everyone,

Found this site a week or so ago and want to post and say HI!

I am new to fords and Ecoboost but have been shade-tree wrenching and tuning since 2001 (and earlier if you count my old cutlass). I like to do crazy things to overweight family sedans which is likely a sign of mental instability but I enjoy it and it keeps me off the streets so.. [screwy]

I got the car this past December right around Christmas, needed a car to replace my toasted trailblazer and needed some wheels for the lady of the house (got a '12 Fiesta SES for her). I ALMOST went for a brand new Titanium bit I thought "its the same engine as the focus st right? wait what about mods!?!?!?". So I grabbed a '15 SE AWD with 10k on the clock and used the money I saved to buy a first round of mods. This is the first time I have a car newer than 5 years old and actually have a garage and a workshop while modding, this is much easier than under a tree for sure particularity when you have the tool collection! [rockon]

I try to research carefully as I know I am a pretty big idiot all on my own [8] feel free to tell me what you think, I try to get it right but no one ever is always right.

I started installing mods in May and have all the go-fast mods on for this stage other than coil-overs (shipping soon I hope). Working on getting the tune dialed in. It is about 50/50 on people saying the car should run 13's as it stands. Right now I would be happy with a 14.1 and a solid tune. [raceflag]

My mods so far:
SCT Custom Tune by Torrie @ Unleashed Tuning
Cordova Optimized TB
CP-E αIntake? Intake System
CP-E Cold Side/BoV pipe w/ gloss black powdercoat
Gen III Synchronic BOV by Synapse Engineering
CP-E Hot Side Pipe w/ gloss black powdercoat
CP-E QKspl? Downpipe with High Flow Cat
CP-E Rear Motor Mount
Levels Performance FMIC
Boomba Stage 2 Catch Can
Steeda Strut Stabilizer Bar

I love all the smiles here! [twothumb]