Night Hawk: Guy from Ontario

Just a short introduction.

I got my car back in November 2011 and have about 104,000km on it. I have the 2010 Ford Fusion Sport 3.5L AWD. I have Steeda springs (installing KW version 2 coilovers in a few weeks), cold-air intake, premium tune, ported throttle body, borla exhaust with custom quad exhaust, and tons more modifications. Anything specific feel free to ask. I'll let the photos below speak.

I don't use the forum boards as much as I used to as life tends to keep me pretty busy. I am a project manager and work long hours. My car has gone through a lot and is quite the sight on a construction site. I am from Markham, Ontario so if you ever want to meet up give me a shout at andrew_dingemans@hotmail.com.

Day I first bought her she was coming out of the tint shop:

Now How she stands:

[video]http://s1254.photobucket.com/user/Andrew_Dingemans/media/VID_00000016_zps1f1ea776.mp4.html[/video]

[video]http://s1254.photobucket.com/user/Andrew_Dingemans/media/VID_00000015_zps90e42575.mp4.html[/video]

2013 Ice Storm.....No Damage luckily

My Croftgate Waterless cleaning supplies....swear by it

Lastly....the coils that will be installed in a few weeks once the temp is warmer here in Toronto

OP
N
Thread Starter #5
I am not sure. Haven't been able to find an AWD dyno place here where I am. I am guessing 260 maybe....but don't have anything to backup that claim.

OP
N

NIGHT-HAWK

Thread Starter #11
Thanks guys. Well the old way I would probably detail the car all day (usually a car show day). The pictures during the winter that I have above where I used the Croftgate stuff, I spent about 3 hours due to me going back inside cuz it was so cold out (detailed it in -12C weather). Would probably take about 2 hours. Nice thing is, when I move into my condo downtown in Toronto, I can still detail my car in a parking spot in the parking garage...NO WATER NEEDED!